Shopware hosting for performance fans

Others host everything, we host online stores. Through this specialization we can offer store operators for more than 9 uncompromising performance, highest reliability and excellent 24/7 and excellent 24/7/365 direct support from experienced e-commerce e-commerce Linux administrators.

shopware-hosting-partner-logo
We host more than 500 successful online stores
  • gartenundfreizeit
  • kartenmacherei
  • radbag
  • gastrohero
  • lifestyle4living

Maximum performance

Whether Shopware 5 or Shopware 6 – our web clusters and services are specially optimized for high-traffic scenarios: Low load times, fail-safety and scalability. Thanks to our many years of experience with high-performance e-commerce applications and various caching technologies, we can guarantee optimal performance.

check99.99% availability guaranteed on an annual average (maximum downtime of 52 minutes per year)
check Short load times due to free server services in all tariffs, for example Varnish, Redis and Elasticsearch
checkFast and 1:1 redundant enterprise hardware with NVMe SSD storage and Intel XEON processors in all tariffs

Service like never before

Everyone talks about service, but in an emergency you're on your own? Not with us – talk directly to an experienced system admin at any time, who will actively support you.

checkLightning-fast first-level support: Experienced system admins are available for you 24/7/365 immediately by phone
checkProactive 24/7 monitoring of your online store with over 50 parameters for maximum stability and performance
checkGuaranteed response times of up to 15 minutes in case of a critical alarm that threatens the functionality of the store
View all Managed Services

Work intuitively and efficiently

Our Managed Center management interface incorporates numerous best practices from over 9 years of experience in hosting high-performance online stores. Many tasks, such as the free application and automatic renewal of SSL certificates, can be completed with just a few clicks. In addition, extensive monitoring is available here.

checkApache or NGINX - configure individually or simply use our presets
check1-click setup and maintenance of many important tasks, such as the installation of an Elasticsearch server
checkOptimized MySQL configuration, customizable at any time
Discover Managed Center

All the tools you need

Our services and features are designed specifically for the needs of online stores. Build your individual stack in minutes using our presets or completely customize all settings according to your needs – the choice is yours.

checkUse as many server services (Redis, Elasticsearch, ...) as you like without additional costs.
checkOptimized, pre-configured caching for Shopware by Redis or Varnish
checkProfiling with Tideways, Blackfire or New Relic supports the search for bottlenecks
checkDeveloper tools, such as Git, Composer and npm in all tariffs
More developer tools

Without extra charge and already preconfigured:

  • redis
  • varnish
  • mysql
  • RabbitMQ
  • elasticsearch

Shopware 6? More than just "ready"!

Start your Shopware 6 store with the best prerequisites. Our Shopware 6 developers support you with a deep understanding of the Shopware 6 architecture. In addition, you can optimize your NGINX server for Shopware 6 with just a few clicks. If you want to implement your frontend with a Progressive Web App, we are very happy to share our experience from several successful PWA projects.

checkOptimize NGINX for Shopware 6 with just one click
checkDirect support from Shopware 6 certified developers
checkNode.js and NPM for Vue Storefront (PWA)

More than 250 satisfied Shopware customers

Once again, a big compliment and many thanks to your colleagues and maxcluster in general for the support during our switch to Shopware. You do a great job, have an excellent service and we feel very, very well taken care of with you!

Marcus May

We use maxcluster's managed hosting services not only for our customers' e-commerce projects. CMS-driven corporate websites and applications developed individually by us also benefit greatly from the high-performance setup provided by maxcluster.

Benno Weinzierl

maxcluster has convinced us with its competent, friendly and above all fast support. When discrepancies arise, they are quickly resolved and communicated transparently. At the same time, the people from Paderborn distinguish themselves through a love of detail with foresight. The performance is first-class.

Béla Yannik Hahne

basecom is your software service provider for complex e-commerce and open source software projects. With maxcluster we have found a perfect partner for hosting our applications. The support we receive is unique, fast and always goal-oriented.

Torben Höhn

We have been working with maxcluster for 4 years. The support is excellent, the competence unbeatable, the feedback on support requests very fast and detailed. We were previously with the "big players". Here, in contrast to maxcluster, you are not taken seriously as a customer. There is nothing I would improve. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Timo Konzelmann

Take the next step

Get 99.99% uptime and our excellent 24/7/365 direct support.

Not quite convinced yet?

Advanced security features

In order for you to operate your online store as securely as possible, we provide extensive and partly exclusive security features. In addition, our 24/7 support is staffed exclusively by experienced Linux administrators. Direct and competent help in case of emergency is guaranteed at any time.

checkOnly with us: Server-side, automatic malware scans based on eComscan's extensive signature database
checkKnowledge base with concrete recommendations for action and 24/7 expert support
checkOf course: Optimal DDoS protection, DSGVO-compliant hosting, daily backups and external firewall
Increase your store security
Green Hosting

Green Hosting in Germany

Our data center meets the highest German security standards, so we can guarantee you the best possible quality and reliability at all times. We guarantee that your data is located exclusively in Germany and that you can access it at any time. The multi-level security concept is even used by banks with very high requirements.

checkTüV certified Tier III+ data center in Frankfurt am Main (ISO 27001, PCI DSS and ISAE 3402 certification)
checkDSGVO-compliant hosting with contract processing agreement (AV contract)
checkOur data center and the company headquarters in Paderborn are powered by 100% renewable energies
More about our data center

Fair and transparent billing

We are convinced to offer you the best e-commerce hosting. That's why we have decided against long contract periods and in favor of the greatest possible flexibility. The costs for your hardware are calculated on a daily basis. For example, simply scale up your hardware for a TV campaign for a few days and then scale it down again.

checkFull flexibility through monthly terms
checkDaily billing: only pay for what you actually book
checkDynamic scaling of your resources during operation is possible at any time

More on this topic in our blog

Magento vs Shopware - comparison of shop systems
Magento vs Shopware - comparison of shop systems

A functioning shop system is the basis for every online shop. And the choice of solutions is constantly increasing. So how should one make the right choice? This question is not only asked by new shop operators, but also by those whose shop has been on the market for some time in view of the EOL of Magento 1 at the end of June.

Performance optimization with website compression
Performance optimization with website compression

For a successful online shop, it is not enough if the products on offer are particularly beautiful, cheap or fancy. To appeal to customers and encourage them to buy, the user experience (UX) must also be right.

Shopware Hosting für Performance-Fans

Andere hosten alles, wir hosten Onlineshops. Durch diese Spezialisierung können wir Shopbetreibern seit mehr als 9 Jahren kompromisslose Leistung, höchste Ausfallsicherheit und ausgezeichneten 24/7/365 Direkt-Support von erfahrenen E-Commerce Linux-Administratoren bieten.

shopware-hosting-partner-logo
Wir hosten mehr als 500 erfolgreiche Onlineshops
  • fissler
  • gartenundfreizeit
  • kartenmacherei
  • radbag
  • gastrohero
  • lifestyle4living

Maximale Performance

Ob Shopware 5 oder Shopware 6 – unsere Web Cluster und Services sind speziell für High-Traffic Szenarien optimiert: Niedrige Ladezeiten, Ausfallsicherheit und Skalierbarkeit. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit hoch-performanten E-Commerce Anwendungen und unterschiedlichen Caching Technologien können wir optimale Performance garantieren.

check99,99% Verfügbarkeit im Jahresmittel garantiert (maximale Ausfallzeit von 52 Minuten pro Jahr)
checkKurze Ladezeiten durch kostenlose Serverdienste in allen Tarifen, zum Beispiel Varnish, Redis und Elasticsearch
checkSchnelle und 1:1 redundante Enterprise Hardware mit NVMe SSD Speicher und Intel XEON Prozessoren in allen Tarifen

Service wie noch nie

Alle sprechen von Service, aber im Notfall stehen Sie alleine da? Nicht bei uns – sprechen Sie zu jeder Zeit direkt mit einem erfahrenen System-Admin, der Ihnen tatkräftig zur Seite steht.

checkBlitzschneller First-Level Support: Erfahrene System-Admins sind für Sie 24/7/365 sofort per Telefon verfügbar
checkProaktives 24/7-Monitoring Ihres Onlineshops mit über 50 Parametern für höchste Stabilität und Leistung
checkGarantierte Reaktionszeiten von bis zu 15 Minuten bei einem kritischen Alarm, der die Funktionalität des Shops gefährdet
Alle Managed Services anschauen

Intuitiv und effizient arbeiten

In unsere Verwaltungsoberfläche Managed Center sind zahlreiche Best Practices aus über 9 Jahren Erfahrung im Hosting hochperformanter Onlineshops integriert. Viele Aufgaben, wie das kostenlose Beantragen und automatische Verlängern von SSL-Zertifikaten, lassen sich mit wenigen Klicks erledigen. Zusätzlich steht Ihnen hier ein umfangreiches Monitoring zur Verfügung.

checkApache oder NGINX - individuell konfigurieren oder einfach unsere Presets nutzen
check1-Klick Setup und Wartung vieler wichtiger Aufgaben, wie die Installation eines Elasticsearch Servers
checkOptimierte, jederzeit anpassbare, MySQL-Konfiguration
Managed Center entdecken

Alle Tools, die Sie brauchen

Unsere Dienste und Funktionen sind speziell für die Anforderungen von Onlineshops ausgelegt. Stellen Sie mit Hilfe unserer Presets in wenigen Minuten Ihren individuellen Stack zusammen oder passen Sie alle Einstellungen komplett nach Ihren Wünschen an – Sie haben die Wahl.

checkNutzen Sie beliebig viele Serverdienste (Redis, Elasticsearch, ...) ohne Mehrkosten
checkOptimiertes, vorkonfiguriertes Caching für Shopware durch Redis oder Varnish
checkProfiling mit Tideways, Blackfire oder New Relic unterstützt bei der Suche nach Flaschenhälsen
checkEntwickler-Tools, wie Git, Composer und npm in allen Tarifen
Mehr Entwicklertools

Ohne Aufpreis und bereits vorkonfiguriert:

  • redis
  • varnish
  • mysql
  • RabbitMQ
  • elasticsearch

Shopware 6? Mehr als nur "ready"!

Starten Sie Ihren Shopware 6 Shop mit den besten Voraussetzungen. Unsere Shopware 6 Developer unterstützen Sie durch ein tiefes Verständnis der Shopware 6-Architektur. Darüber hinaus können Sie Ihren NGINX Server mit wenigen Klicks für Shopware 6 optimieren. Wenn Sie Ihr Frontend mit einer Progressive Web App umsetzen möchten, teilen wir sehr gerne unsere Erfahrungen aus mehreren erfolgreichen PWA-Projekten.

checkNGINX mit nur einem Klick für Shopware 6 optimieren
checkDirekt-Support von Shopware 6 zertifizierten Entwicklern
checkNode.js und NPM für Vue Storefront (PWA)

Mehr als 250 begeisterte Shopware Kunden

  • Image
    “Wir arbeiten mit maxcluster seit 4 Jahren zusammen. Der Support ist exzellent, die Kompetenz unschlagbar, die Rückmeldung bei Supportanfragen sehr schnell und ausführlich. Wir waren zuvor bei den „Big Playern“. Hier wird man, im Gegensatz zu maxcluster, als Kunde nicht ernst genommen. Es gibt nichts, was ich verbessern würde. Danke und weiter so.”
    Timo Konzelmann – Inhaber
    Konzelmann′s
  • Image
    “Nochmals ein großes Kompliment und herzlichen Dank für die Unterstützung bei unserem Umstieg auf Shopware an Ihre Kollegen und maxcluster allgemein. Ihr macht einen tollen Job, habt einen hervorragenden Service und wir fühlen uns bei Euch sehr, sehr gut aufgehoben!
    Marcus May
    Alpha Bürobedarf
  • Image
    “Wir nutzen die Managed Hosting Angebote von maxcluster nicht nur für E-Commerce Projekte unserer Kunden. Auch CMS getriebene Unternehmens-Webseiten und von uns individuell entwickelte Applikationen profitieren stark von dem hochperformanten Setup das maxcluster bereitstellt.”
    Benno Weinzierl
    Format D
  • Image
    “basecom ist Ihr Softwaredienstleister für komplexe E-Commerce und Open Source Softwareprojekte. Mit maxcluster haben wir einen perfekten Partner für das Hosting unserer Anwendungen gefunden. Die Unterstützung, welche wir durch den Support erhalten, ist einzigartig, schnell und immer zielführend.”
    Torben Höhn
    basecom
  • Image
    “Die Verwaltungsoberfläche aber ist das Beste. Hier kann ich einfach Dienste wie Solr, NginX oder Varnish per Mausklick starten – ohne Zusatzkosten oder Installationsaufwand. Ich habe selten ein so durchdachtes Hosting gesehen, dass mir meine tägliche Arbeit wirklich erleichtert.”
    Rico Neitzel
    Büro 71a

Machen Sie den nächsten Schritt

Sichern Sie sich 99,99% Verfügbarkeit und unseren ausgezeichneten 24/7/365 Direkt-Support.

Noch nicht ganz überzeugt?

Fortschrittliche Sicherheitsfeatures

Damit Sie Ihren Onlineshop so sicher wie möglich betreiben können, stellen wir umfangreiche und teils exklusive Sicherheitsfunktionen zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus arbeiten in unserem 24/7 Support ausschließlich erfahrene Linux-Administratoren. Direkte und kompetente Hilfe im Notfall ist so jederzeit garantiert.

checkNur bei uns: Serverseitige, automatische Malwarescans auf Basis der umfangreichen Signatur-Datenbank von eComscan
checkKnowledge-Base mit konkreten Handlungsempfehlungen und 24/7 Experten-Support
checkSelbstverständlich: Optimaler DDoS-Schutz, DSGVO-konformes Hosting, tägliche Backups und externe Firewall
Steigern Sie Ihre Shopsicherheit

Green Hosting in Deutschland

Unser Rechenzentrum erfüllt höchste deutsche Sicherheitsstandards, damit wir Ihnen jederzeit bestmögliche Qualität und Ausfallsicherheit garantieren können. Wir gewährleisten, dass sich Ihre Daten ausschließlich in Deutschland befinden und Sie jederzeit darauf zugreifen können. Das mehrstufige Sicherheitskonzept wird sogar von Banken mit sehr hohen Anforderungen genutzt.

checkTüV geprüftes Tier III+ Rechenzentrum in Frankfurt am Main (ISO 27001, PCI DSS und ISAE 3402 Zertifizierung)
checkDSGVO-konformes Hosting mit Vereinbarung zur Auftragsverarbeitung (AV-Vertrag)
checkUnser Rechenzentrum und der Firmensitz in Paderborn werden zu 100% aus erneuerbaren Energien versorgt
Mehr zu unserem Rechenzentrum

Faire und transparente Abrechnung

Wir sind überzeugt, Ihnen das beste E-Commerce Hosting anzubieten. Daher haben wir uns gegen lange Vertragslaufzeiten und für größtmögliche Flexibilität entschieden. Die Kosten für Ihre Hardware werden täglich berechnet. Skalieren Sie Ihre Hardware zum Beispiel ganz einfach für eine TV-Kampagne einige Tage hoch und anschließend wieder herunter.

checkVolle Flexibilität durch Monatliche Laufzeiten
checkTägliche Abrechnung: Zahlen Sie nur, was Sie tatsächlich buchen
checkDie dynamische Skalierung Ihrer Ressourcen im laufenden Betrieb ist jederzeit möglich

Mehr zum Thema in unserem Blog

Magento vs Shopware - Shopsysteme im Vergleich
Magento vs Shopware - Shopsysteme im Vergleich

Ein funktionierendes Shopsystem ist die Basis für jeden Onlineshop. Und die Auswahl an Lösungen steigt laufend an. Wie soll man also die richtige Wahl treffen? Diese Frage stellen sich nicht nur Neu-Shopbetreiber, sondern im Hinblick auf den EOL von Magento 1 Ende Juni, auch diejenigen, deren Shop schon länger am Markt ist.

Performance-Optimierung durch Webseitenkomprimierung
Performance-Optimierung durch Webseitenkomprimierung

Für einen erfolgreichen Onlineshop reicht es nicht, wenn die angebotenen Produkte besonders schön, günstig oder ausgefallen sind. Um die Kunden anzusprechen und zum Kauf anzuregen, muss auch die Nutzer-Erfahrung (UX) stimmen.