Managed Center

High-performance hosting at the click of a mouse

We have been hosting online stores and other high-traffic applications for 10 years. What's in it for you? Thanks to our specialization, we know how to make highly complex technology easy to manage. Because we want you to be able to work quickly and flexibly.

Work intuitively and efficiently

All our experience with hosting e-commerce applications has gone into our self-developed "Managed Center" management interface. Here you will find all server services and security settings of your clusters clearly arranged. For example, you can install a different version of a server service here within seconds or renew your SSL certificate for free with just a few clicks.

Included in all tariffs at no extra charge:

checkApache or NGINX
checkElasticsearch 6/7
checkMySQL 5.7 and 8.0
checkSolr
checkPHP 8.0, 7.4, 7.3 (possible from 5.6)
checkRedis 6
checkVarnish SSL
checkRabbitMQ
checkShopSecurity
Discover Managed Center

At no extra cost and already preconfigured:

  • redis
  • varnish
  • mysql
  • RabbitMQ
  • elasticsearch

Monitoring Center

We check the condition of the hardware and the server services in very short intervals and collect important performance data. Of course, you can access and analyze this data at any time in the Monitoring Center.

But our Linux administrators also keep an eye on all important threshold values and intervene proactively as soon as a server service stops running or the hardware is no longer sufficient for the needs of your online store.

checkContinuous monitoring of services, servers and storages by our employees
checkSupport by our proactive support with response times under 15 minutes in case of emergency.
checkFor each host created, the number of accesses per country and IP can be viewed on a world map.

Take the next step

Ensure 99.99% availability and our excellent 24/7/365 direct support.

More than 500 happy customers

Sympathetic support staff, with whom you can talk at eye level - here you are really helped competently and in detail. We host - as far as possible - all projects at maxcluster, because it makes our daily developer routine more pleasant :-).

Simon Sprankel

We use maxcluster's managed hosting services not only for our customers' e-commerce projects. CMS-driven corporate websites and applications developed individually by us also benefit greatly from the high-performance setup provided by maxcluster.

Benno Weinzierl

But the management interface is the best. Here I can simply start services like Solr, NginX or Varnish with a mouse click – without additional costs or installation effort. I have rarely seen such a well thought out hosting that really makes my daily work easier

Rico Neitzel

maxcluster is our reliable and always available hoster with similar years of Magento experience. Together, they create customized, high-performance hosting setups.

Andreas Mautz

Where other providers are often at a loss, the maxcluster team is always there to help. So far, every problem has been solved. The technology stack is also impressive and enables flexible and independent work!

Andreas Golchert

Managed Center

Performantes Hosting per Mausklick

Seit 20 Jahren hosten wir Onlineshops und andere High-Traffic-Anwendungen. Was Sie davon haben? Durch unsere Spezialisierung wissen wir, wie man hochkomplexe Technik einfach zu managen macht. Denn wir möchten, dass Sie schnell und flexibel arbeiten können.

Intuitiv und effizient arbeiten

In unsere Verwaltungsoberfläche Managed Center sind zahlreiche Best Practices aus über 10 Jahren Erfahrung im Hosting hochperformanter Onlineshops integriert. Viele Aufgaben, wie das kostenlose Beantragen und automatische Verlängern von SSL-Zertifikaten, lassen sich mit wenigen Klicks erledigen. Zusätzlich steht Ihnen hier ein umfangreiches Monitoring zur Verfügung.

In allen Tarifen ohne Aufpreis enthalten:

check Apache oder NGINX
check Elasticsearch 6/7
check MySQL 5.7 und 8.0
check Solr
check PHP 8.1, 7.4, 7.3 (ab 5.6 möglich)
check Redis 6 und 7
check Varnish SSL
check RabbitMQ
check ShopSecurity
Managed Center entdecken

Ohne Aufpreis und bereits vorkonfiguriert:

Monitoring Center

Der Zustand der eingesetzten Hardware sowie die Serverdienste werden bei uns in sehr kurzen Intervallen kontrolliert und dabei wichtige Leistungsdaten erfasst. Selbstverständlich können Sie diese Daten jederzeit im Monitoring Center abrufen und analysieren.

Doch auch unsere Linux-Administratorinnen und -Administratoren haben alle wichtigen Schwellwerte im Blick und greifen proaktiv ein, sobald ein Serverdienst nicht mehr läuft oder die Hardware für die Bedürfnisse Ihres Onlineshops nicht mehr ausreichend ist.

check Kontinuierliche Überwachung von Diensten, Server und Storages durch unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
check Unterstützung durch unseren proaktiven Support mit Reaktionszeiten unter 15 Minuten im Ernstfall.
check Pro angelegtem Host können auf einer Weltkarte die Anzahl der Zugriffe pro Land und IP eingesehen werden

Machen Sie den nächsten Schritt

Sichern Sie sich 99,99% Verfügbarkeit und unseren ausgezeichneten 24/7/365 Direkt-Support.

Mehr als 1.000 begeisterte Kundinnen und Kunden

maxcluster ist unser verlässlicher und stets erreichbarer Hoster mit ähnlich langjähriger Magento-Erfahrung. Im Zusammenspiel entstehen so kundenspezifische, performante Hosting-Setups.

Andreas Mautz

Wir nutzen die Managed Hosting Angebote von maxcluster nicht nur für E-Commerce Projekte unserer Kunden. Auch CMS getriebene Unternehmens-Webseiten und von uns individuell entwickelte Applikationen profitieren stark von dem hochperformanten Setup das maxcluster bereitstellt.

Benno Weinzierl

Sympathische Support-Mitarbeiter, mit denen man auf Augenhöhe reden kann - hier wird einem wirklich kompetent und ausführlich geholfen. Wir hosten - soweit möglich - alle Projekte bei maxcluster, weil es unseren Entwickler-Alltag angenehmer macht :-).

Simon Sprankel

Wo andere Anbieter oft nicht weiter wissen steht das maxcluster Team immer mit Rat & Tat zur Seite. Bisher wurde noch jedes Problem gelöst. Auch der Technologie-Stack kann sich sehen lassen und ermöglicht ein flexibles und selbständiges Arbeiten!

Andreas Golchert

Die Verwaltungsoberfläche aber ist das Beste. Hier kann ich einfach Dienste wie Solr, NginX oder Varnish per Mausklick starten – ohne Zusatzkosten oder Installationsaufwand. Ich habe selten ein so durchdachtes Hosting gesehen, dass mir meine tägliche Arbeit wirklich erleichtert.

Rico Neitzel