Cloud Web Cluster

High traffic scenarios and larger online stores

We are ready to share our experience and special expertise from over 700 e-commerce projects with you. Challenge us: A large store with a lot of traffic? Black Friday? TV commercials or even the "Höhle der Löwen"? We know all the details that need to be taken care of so that your online store runs stably at the decisive moments.

A well thought-out concept based on a lot of experience

check We build a customized architecture that allows us to guarantee stability and performance.
check Our hosting architecture is flexible. This allows us to react quickly to peak loads.
check Developers love our managed e-commerce stack. This provides them with well-designed best practices of hosting configurations.
check We provide powerful shared storage to give you the benefits of centralized data storage, regardless of the scale of your hosting architecture.
check An optimally pre-configured load balancer ensures ideal load balancing and allows you to consider edge cases.
check Our in-house Magento and Shopware experts are available as your sparring partners - the perfect interface between us and your developers.

Hosting according to EU-DSGVO

We work according to German data protection guidelines. Our data protection officer will be happy to send you a contract for commissioned data processing and a compilation of our technical and organizational measures.
We operate our own server infrastructure in a data center in Frankfurt am Main. The TÜV-certified Tier III+ data center is certified according to ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 27001:2005.

Contact our consultant now!

Do you have questions or need more information? Give us a call and we will be very happy to help you. Of course you are welcome to send an e-mail. Please let us know in it when we can best reach you and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

afred

Alfred Maier

by phone
+49 5251 4141 30

or by mail
beratung@maxcluster.de

image

Challenges of a multi-server architecture

Johann Fot - Linux-Admin and Project Manager with a lot of practical experience in supporting distributed server architectures reports about stumbling blocks in managed e-commerce hosting.

Our philosophy


We want you to be successful and profit from our cooperation. Strategic and long-term thinking are therefore just as natural to us as far-sighted and sustainable hosting. As your hosting partner, we also see it as our duty to communicate any problems directly and honestly in order to find the best possible solution together with you.

Certified Experts


We have in-house experts for every technology in our stack - whether Varnish, NGINX, Apache, MySQL, Shopware or Magento. If needed, our specialists will be at your disposal immediately.

Special monitoring


We have developed our own customized monitoring for our e-commerce customers. This allows us to detect problems immediately. You can rely on us to respond immediately, even on Sundays, Christmas or at 4 a.m.

High security standards


We are aware of our responsibility to our customers and implement a very high security standard. For example, there are monthly update days for the operating system and in case of critical security vulnerabilities in the OS or kernel, we respond within 48 hours. You can be sure that we do not implement anything without extensive testing first.

State-of-the-art technologies


You will always find us at the cutting edge of technology. This is part of our hosting concept. For this reason, we regularly provide you with new hardware and state-of-the-art technologies for your e-commerce.

Optimized processes


Often every minute counts. That's why all our processes are geared towards fast response and resolution times. At the same time, we attach great importance to transparency in our communication with you. In the event of problems or disruptions, we will inform you and keep you up to date at all times.

At no extra charge and already preconfigured:

Cloud Web Cluster

High Traffic Szenarien und größere Onlineshops

Wir sind bereit, unsere Erfahrung und unser spezielles Fachwissen aus über 700 eCommerce Projekten mit Ihnen zu teilen. Fordern Sie uns heraus: Ein großer Shop mit viel Traffic? Black Friday? TV-Spots oder gar die „Höhle der Löwen“? Wir kennen alle Details, auf die geachtet werden muss, damit Ihr Onlineshop in den entscheidenden Momenten stabil läuft.

Ein durchdachtes Konzept auf der Basis von viel Erfahrung

Wir bauen eine maßgeschneiderte Architektur, mit der wir Stabilität und Performance gewährleisten können.
Unsere Hosting-Architektur ist flexibel. So können wir auf Lastspitzen schnell reagieren.
Entwickler lieben unseren Managed eCommerce Stack. Dieser stellt ihnen gut durchdachte Best Practices zur Verfügung.
Wir stellen ein leistungsfähiges Shared Storage bereit, um Ihnen – unabhängig vom Umfang Ihrer Hosting-Architektur – die Vorteile einer zentralen Datenablage zu bieten.
Ein optimal vorkonfigurierter Load Balancer sorgt für eine ideale Lastverteilung und ermöglicht die Betrachtung von Edge Cases.
Als Ihr Sparringspartner stehen Ihnen unsere Inhouse Magento- und Shopware- Experten zur Verfügung – die perfekte Schnittstelle zwischen uns und Ihren Entwicklern.

Hosting nach EU-DSGVO

Wir arbeiten nach deutschen Datenschutzrichtlinien. Unsere Datenschutzbeauftragte schickt Ihnen gern einen Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung und eine Zusammenstellung unserer technischen und organisatorischen Maßnahmen zu. Wir betreiben unsere eigene Server-Infrastruktur in einem Rechenzentrum in Frankfurt am Main. Das TÜV-geprüfte Tier III+ Rechenzentrum ist nach ISO 9001:2008 und ISO 27001:2005 zertifiziert.

Kontaktieren Sie jetzt unseren Berater!

Ich helfe Ihnen gern. Rufen Sie mich an oder schicken Sie mir eine E-Mail mit Ihren Fragen. Sagen Sie mir auch, wann ich Sie am besten erreichen kann. Ich werde mich umgehend bei Ihnen melden.

afred

Alfred Maier

per Telefon
+49 5251 41413 0

oder per Mail
beratung@maxcluster.de

image

Herausforderungen einer Multi-Server-Architektur

Johann Fot – Linux Administrator und Projektmanager mit viel Praxiserfahrung in der Betreuung verteilter Serverarchitekturen berichtet über Stolperfallen im Managed eCommerce Hosting.

Durch unsere ehrliche und direkte Kommunikation schützen wir Sie bereits bei der Planung vor folgenschweren Fehlern.

Unsere Philosophie


Wir wollen Sie erfolgreich machen. Wenn Sie profitieren, dann profitieren auch wir. Deshalb denken wir strategisch und langfristig. Nicht der schnelle Umsatz ist unser Ziel, sondern die solide Partnerschaft mit Ihnen, die auf ein weitsichtiges und nachhaltiges Hosting ausgerichtet ist.

Zertifizierte Experten


Wir haben Inhouse Experten für jede Technologie in unserem Stack – egal ob Varnish, NGINX, Apache, MySQL, Shopware oder Magento. Bei Bedarf stehen Ihnen unsere Spezialisten sofort zur Verfügung.

Spezielles Monitoring


Für unsere eCommerce Kunden haben wir ein eigenes, maßgeschneidertes Monitoring entwickelt. Damit entdecken wir Probleme unverzüglich. Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass wir sofort reagieren, selbst sonntags, Weihnachten oder um 4 Uhr nachts.

Hoher Sicherheitsanspruch


Wir sind uns unserer Verantwortung für unsere Kunden bewusst und setzen einen sehr hohen Sicherheitsstandard um. So gibt es monatliche Updatetage für das Betriebssystem und bei kritischen Sicherheitslücken im OS oder Kernel reagieren wir innerhalb von 48 Stunden. Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass wir nichts implementieren, ohne vorher ausgiebig getestet zu haben.

Modernste Technologien


Sie werden uns immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand der Technik finden. Das gehört zu unserem Hostingkonzept. Aus diesem Grund stellen wir Ihnen regelmäßig neue Hardware bereit und modernste Technologien für Ihren eCommerce.

Optimierte Prozesse


Oft zählt jede Minute. Deshalb sind alle unsere Prozesse auf schnelle Reaktions- und Lösungszeiten ausgerichtet. Gleichzeitig legen wir sehr viel Wert auf Transparenz in der Kommunikation mit Ihnen. Bei Problemen oder Störungen informieren wir Sie und halten Sie stets auf dem Laufendem.

redis
varnish
elasticsearch
mongodb
mariadb